Learning by Twittering

Hello everyone! I’m here again!

In this post we are going to talk about Twitter! Many of you probably have heard about it, may you know or may you don’t. Anyway I want to explain you a little more about it.

Here you have how it looks like (if you are in my profile, of course).

cats

Follow me! @lainez_ortega

On the right side there is a short description of the twitter profile owner accompanied with a picture of that person, so YES! This is me!

There you can find what I post on: those are my tweets which are created with only 140 letters, so if you want to say something you have to be good at summarizing!

Twitter is an excellent opportunity to keep the whole world connected. It’s an easy way to share your thoughts, abilities and to learn from others! I have already started and I can’t stop twittering! Here we continue learning about CLIL and ICT using the Hastagh #ictclil_urjc

 

Leave a Reply

